SLADE - Cum On Feel The Hitz To be released September 25th

The Ripple Effect Exclusive: Boy Deluxe (Ever So Android/LA Noise Pop) New Video

The Xroadie Files

Undesiccated - ‎צֶמַח (tseh'-makh)

Doom Saloon Volume II Live Stream Announced!

On the Ripple Desk - Featuring Hanson, The Flying Machine and the Elektra March Release Compilation (1972)

Avd 5 - Revir

UK stoner rock stalwarts PSYCHLONA unveil rip-roaring new video; upcoming album 'Venus Skytrip' out next month on Ripple Music!

The Xroadie Files

It's Better to Burn out Than it is to Rust - When Formerly Great Artists Try to Keep Up with the Times, featuring DNA (Rick Derringer/Carmine Appice) and Gamma (Ronnie Montrose)

DEREK SHERINIAN – launches "Empyrean Sky", first track taken from new album ‘The Phoenix’