Miggs – Unraveled

Collective Soul - Afterwords

Charles Mingus – Mingus, Mingus, Mingus, Mingus, Mingus

Proto-metal report - JPT Scare Band - Past is Prologue

Rumors Heard in Myspace, Episode 4 (A New Hope)

Triptaka - Second War

Attic of Love - Being You

The Morning Stars - You Can't Change the World

Trettioariga Kriget – Elden Av Ar

Dead Man - Euphoria

Iron Maiden - Powerslave

Pig Iron - The Paths of Glory

Obscure – On Formaldehyde