The Xroadie Files

Andrew Sutton – Vocals/Guitar, Mike Simon – Drums, Nick Scott - Bass

Worthless Intro You Will Skip eerie tones envelop you. Knights In Slammin’ Service slow grinding pounding slam you against the wall death metal. My Studies At The Slamming Brutal Death University brutal heavy death metal madness. Some Kisses fist pounding foot stomping death. 8.1.2. And Life (Pitriffs Gone Wild) crushing riffs pounding rhythms and growling vocals. I Bless The Slams Down In Africa just envelop your senses and thrashes them 10,000 Slam Thots (In One) one musical journey thru mayhem. Overnight (Slammin’ Brutal Death Metal) Sensation pounding ripping tearing thrashing death metal. Pour Some Pitriffs On Me hit the pit and just n mosh to the different tempos. No Ghey Black Metal! (Only Good Shit) pulls you into your dark dreams.

MOUNTAINEER - Bloodletting
Miguel Meza - Vocals , Clayton Bartholomew – Guitar, Isaac Rigler – Guitar, Forrest Harvey – Guitar, Dillon Variz – Bass, Patrick Spain - Drums

Blood of The Book eerie music slowly builds as it pulls you into darkness. The Weeds I Have Tended slow melancholic music that takes your imagination an a strange journey. Shot t Through With Sunlight drifting in your imagination with some amazing musicianship slow and emotional. Too Those We’ve Said Goodbye just drifting away in your imagination. Bloodletting melancholic tones and slow rhythms just takes you into dark places. South To Infinity just get up sway and chant as the music envelops your being. Apart just take a strange trip in your imagination. Ghost Story melodies melancholic flow thru you. Still heavy riffs melancholic vocals and slow steady rhythms with crunchy riffs.

Heavy Hands – Through The Night
Sean- Guitar. Aaron- Vocals, Dan - Drums, Jeremy -Bass.

Devil Nets slow thumping bass psychedelic guitars and wandering vocals. Villain just take a trip back in time and space and just drift away with some excellent musicianship. Breakdown slow grooving psychedelic music that envelops your senses.

Rhy Dongju - Lions'den III : Arium
Rhy Dongju – Guitar/All Instruments

Ricasso some amazing heartfelt jazzy bluesy guitar just close your eyes and drift Pp (Bossa). take a trip back in time and just flow with the excellent melodies. Elvis Remember (Elvis Presley Tribute) on your feet just dance swing and enjoy the groove. Revenue slow melodic jazz that has you drifting in your dreams. Venue close your eyes and let your imagination take flight. Syren kicking back in a smokey bar listening to the band onstage. Aroes Intro soft flowing melodic tones just envelop you. Aroes floating in your dreams. Rachmaninoff Rhapsody, Pt.1 (The Bells of Moscow part) just take a slow musical journey thru your mind. Rachmaninoff Rhapsody, Pt.2 (Fast version) swinging and swaying the night away. Arium just drift away in your dreams.

Tyrant – Vocals, Lord l – Drums, Venomessiah - Guitar, Enforcer – Bass

(Tales of the) Sinister Appearances just pulls you into the depths of hell and shreds you into small pieces. Into Obscure Abyss lost in the darkness of your imagination screaming and running. Curse of Evil crushing guitars growling vocals and thundering rhythms. Obsessed by Gore chainsaw riffs dark demonic vocals thundering bass and pounding drums. Carved in Rotten Remains just hang on for your very life. Stained with Rotten Blood slams you and pulls you into madness. Throne of Evil Atrocity hit the pit and just get out all your aggression. Mankind Devastation fast hard heavy punch you in the face mayhem. Abominable Death Rebels just thrash you into small pieces.