Patrick Droney – The Other Side

Attack! Attack! UK - S/T

Tuesday's Zen - Four Dead in Ohio

Rumors Heard in MySpace, Episode 9

A Sunday Conversation With Trettioariga Kriget

Siena Root - Far From the Sun

The Tubes - The Completion Backwards Prinicple

East of the Wall – Farmer’s Almanac

Proto-metal Report - Dschinn - S/T

A Sunday Conversation with Miggs

Book of Black Earth – Horoskopus