Tuesday, September 22, 2020

SODOM: German Thrash Metal Legends To Release New Album Genesis XIX November 27th In North America Via Entertainment One; Cover Art And Track Listing Revealed + Preorders Available

[Photo by Moritz "Mumpi" Künster]

German thrash metal legends, SODOM, will release their new studio album, Genesis XIX, on November 27th via Entertainment One ("eOne") in North America and Steamhammer/SPV in Europe.


The album was recorded by Siggi Bemm and mastered by Patrick W. Engel and comes shrouded in the cover illustration of Joe Petagno of Motörhead fame. Find the track listing and cover art below.


Genesis XIX will be released as a CD digipak, exclusive 2xLP (on translucent orange with opaque silver swirls - an eOne store exclusive), and digitally. For preorders, go to THIS LOCATION.  


Stand by for further info and track teasers to be unveiled in the weeks to come. 


Genesis XIX Track Listing:

1. Blind Superstition

2. Sodom & Gomorrah

3. Euthanasia

4. Genesis XIX

5. Nicht mehr mein Land

6. Glock N' Roll

7. The Harponeer

8. Dehumanized

9. Occult Perpetrator

10. Waldo & Pigpen

11. Indoctrination

12. Friendly Fire



Tom Angelripper -- bass, vocals

Frank Blackfire -- guitars

Yorck Segatz -- guitars

Toni Merkel -- drums


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...