Monday, August 24, 2015

INIQUITOUS SAVAGERY to Release Subversions of the Psyche Sept. 22

Grindethic Records has announced the September 22 release of Subversions of the Psyche, the full-length debut from Scottish brutal death unit Iniquitous Savagery.

Three years removed from the release of the Compelled by Perverse Immorality EP, Iniquitous Savagery returns with eight tracks of ultra-violent and tech-laden brutality. On their first full-length outing, Iniquitous Savagery prove themselves to be a cut above the brutal death norm by forging memorable tunes out of rapid-fire blasts, crushing grooves and guttural intensity. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Studios, Subversions of the Psyche is easily one of the sickest UKDM albums in recent memory.

Check out album track, "Transient States of Metaphysical Revelation" at this location.

Subversions of the Psyche track listing:
1. Prey to the Agonies of Morbid Apprehension 
2. Transient States of Metaphysical Revelation 
3. Cognitive Dissonance (featuring guest vocals from Batu Cetin)
4. Sadistic
5. Subversions of the Psyche
6. Propagating a Pestiferous Enmity (featuring guest vocals from Tom Bradfield)
7. Prognosis of Terminal Parasitic Degradation Facilitating the Process for Utter Decomposition
8. Subjugated Into Pathological Servility

Pre-order Subversions of the Psyche at

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...