SHEPHERD Release "Persephone" Playthrough via BraveWords, Debut EP - 'First Hand' is OUT NOW!

Doom-rock trio SHEPHERD have partnered with BraveWords to release a playthrough video for their single "Persephone". Fans can check out the premiere at the link found here. Last month saw the release of Shepherd's debut EP, titled 'First Hand' and released via Destruent Records.


Speaking on the release of their debut EP, the band comments, "Our sincerest thanks to everyone who helped us climb this mountain and to Juggernaut Audio [recording studio] as well as all of our listeners and supporters. This experience has been monumental for us as a band and as individuals and we are grateful to have the opportunity to share a part of ourselves with you."


'First Hand' is out now on all streaming platforms and available for purchase via the Destruent Records Bandcamp.

SHEPHERD - 'First Hand' Tracklist


1 "Sea Cave"

2 "Chariot"

3 "Wendigo"

4 "Vestigial"

5 "Persephone"

6 "The West"


SHEPHERD - "Persephone" (Official Audio)



Holden Sims - Vocals, Bass

Austin Garrett - Guitar, Backing Vox

Nathan Bilodeau - Drums