Wednesday, July 8, 2015

TERRORIZER Magazine Exclusive Track Premiere: FUCK THE FACTS ‘The Path Of Most Resistance’

New Album 'Desire Will Rot' Due Out August 25th

L-R - Topon Das - Guitar, Marc Bourgon - Bass/Vocals, Mélanie Mongeon - Vocals, Mathieu Vilandré - Drums, Johnny Ibay - Guitar - Photo Credit: Dave Levitt
     Canadian grindcore legends FUCK THE FACTS has teamed up with Terrorizer Mag for the exclusive track premiere of 'The Path of Most Resistance' from their upcoming album 'Desire Will Rot' due out on August 25th via their indie label Noise Salvation and available for pre-order for only $4 here plus pre-order of 12'' vinyl, CD, and Cassette available at
Listen to 'The Path of Most Resistance' at the following link: 
'Desire Will Rot' was recorded and mixed by FTF guitarist Topon Das at his Apartment 2 recording studio in Ottawa, ON and is the band's first full length since 2011's 'Die Miserable' and follows the band's recent split EP with Fistfuck along with 2014's 'Abandoned' and 2013's 'Amer' EPs.

Track Listing: Fuck The Facts - Desire Will Rot
1. Everywhere Yet Nowhere (2:58)
2. Shadows Collide (2:49)
3. The Path of Most Resistance (1:34)
4. La Mort I (1:36)
5. La Mort II (1:34)
6. Prey (2:22)
7. Storm of Silence (2:38)
8. Solitude (3:11)
9. False Hope (5:46)
10. Circle (7:54)
11. Nothing Changes (6:20)
Album Length: 38:48
FUCK THE FACTS will be hitting the road at the end of August till mid October for dates in Canada and USA to promote 'Desire Will Rot'.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...