Thursday, July 23, 2015

ProgMetalZone Song Premiere PYRAMIDS ON MARS 'Battle For Rome'; New Album 'Echo Cosmic' Due Out Sept 8th

Track Listing: Pyramids On Mars - Echo Cosmic
1. Dream Division (5:14)
2. Battle for Rome (5:48)
3. Death Valley Driver (5:25)
4. Tribute (2:54)
5. Heaven’s Gate (6:04)
6. Sailing the Oceans of Neptune (5:05)
7. Spectre of Orion (5:36)
8. Order of the Freemasons (8:09)
9. Occam’s Razor (6:08)
10. Echo Cosmic (4:56)
Album Length: 55:24

Crafting Progressive rock, industrial, and metal influences fused with his passion for classical composers such has J.S Bach and Antonio Vivaldi, guitarist Kevin Estrella is carving a new musical direction that few dare to attempt with his solo project PYRAMIDS ON MARS. Written all by Estrella from the guitars, bass and drums, his latest effort 'Echo Cosmic' due out on September 8, 2015 is an impressive ten track journey to follow up his 2013 self-titled debut album. With an ear for melody, and natural use of odd time signatures blended with modern heavy guitar riffs and the sound of classic 1970’s analog keyboards, your adventure of music from the Mystical Red Planet begins now with the premiere of the first single 'Battle For Rome' on at the following link: 
'Echo Cosmic' Album trailer : 
For more info, please visit

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...