Monday, December 29, 2014

PUTRID OFFAL Crowdfunding Campaign for Suffering Kollektor Series CD (Kaotoxin Records)

Kaotoxin Records has announced a crowdfunding campaign in support of PUTRID OFFAL's Suffering limited edition (100 copies) Kollektor Series CD.  The release is an autographed "vinyl replica" CD with exclusive sticker (and no future repress). Support the campaign at this location.  

Check out the Suffering teaser video here

The "Kaotoxin Kollektor Series" is a brand new series of ultra limited collector releases by fans for fans! All Kaotoxin Kollektor Series releases will be crowdfunded and coming as a 100 copies ultra limited edition deluxe "vinyl replica" CD (high-quality, spined-cardboard sleeve with printed inner sleeve), will be autographed by the bands and come with exclusive stickers. All funders' names will be listed in a dedicated thank list in the CD! 


1. Suffering (2014 version, taken from
Mature Necropsy) 
2. Suffering (2014 demo version)* 
3. Suffering (1991 version, taken from
Premature Necropsy) 
4. Livor Mortis*

* both tracks exclusive to this release, "Livor Mortis" being the very first Putrid Offal original released in 20 years.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...